I saw this going around the blog world about 2 weeks behind and actually filled this out last week! I have been so busy with all the cooking / baking I did last weekend and the manic week this week that I haven’t had a chance to post it until now. I hope you enjoy finding out a bit more about me….

Me!

Where would you be able to spend hours and be happy?

I think in Spain, where my bf’s family have a villa. I can relax on the beach, have a great meal afterwards, then enjoy the evening sitting outside with a cool cocktail!

What’s your favorite kind of doughnut?

The good old jam doughnuts!

Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

Nope, none.

What is your favorite movie?

Definitely Gone with the Wind. I know it’s a book but I absolutely love everything about this film – the dialogue, cinematography, Scarlett O’Hara’s character, the moral message and my two favourite lines from any film “Ashley, oh Ashley” and “Frankly my dear I don’t give a damn!

Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone?

My mum. I asked her to send me over my warranty papers for my MacBook as it wasn’t working – eeek! Luckily I managed to get it working now. I was on the phone to her for about 20 mins, we always have so much to talk about!

Are you still friends with the people you knew in middle school or high school?

I am still best friends with my best friend from school. She has just persuaded me to run the London marathon!

What is the last thing you ate?

Breakfast – homemade muesli, yummy!

What did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a music teacher like my mum.

Name three things that are close to you right now:

Coffee mug, Blackberry and a lot of work!

What was your best subject in school?

Funnily enough I got the best mark in my Geography A Level, even though I was going to uni to study music!

What is your favorite restaurant?

We don’t really eat out that much but I do love going to Bella Italia or Zizzi’s when we do. I love Italian food.

Any hidden talents?

A lot of my work colleagues think the fact I can sing is a hidden talent! I don’t think so!

What is your middle name?

Margaret. I used to hate it until I realized I was names after my Great Aunt who was a nun – how cool is that!

What is your favorite website?

Either Asos.com or Digitalspy.co.uk

How old were you when you had your first kiss?

14.

Chocolate or vanilla?

It really depends what mood I’m in!

What is your favorite girl’s name?

I really like, Evie and Emmy.

Favorite store?

New Look or H&M

Would you rather be a rock star or a famous athlete?

Famous Athlete

Favorite food?

Chilli Con Carne or Chicken Fajitas…..a touch choice!

What are you wearing right now?

Along stripy jumper top from H & M, grey leggings and grey boots

What is your favorite animal?

Dog – I really want one!

Did you graduate from college?

Well from uni – I got First Class honours in Music (BMus) from Royal Holloway.

What does your last text message say?

‘Great, have a good day’ – sent from my friend. I was telling her that the confirmation email for the London Marathon had come through at last.

Do you have any nicknames?

Hels

